Perrys Tyre & Exhaust Services Ltd Unit 6 Forest Vale Road, Forest Vale Industrial Estate, Cinderford, GL14 2PH 01594 825 539
Google reviews for Perrys Tyre & Exhaust Services Ltd
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Cinderford
  • Cinderford

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

The online site for finding the right tyre, ordering and booking an appointment was so simple, clear and user friendly. The service itself was efficient and professional to a high standard. And the price was very reasonable too!

John Burr - October 2020

Excellent service

Stephen baldwin - October 2020

Brilliant personal service and best prices as always ??

Jamie Powell - October 2020

friendly service and the prices are always competitive..

John Clarke - September 2020

Perry & staff always very helpful & obliging. Great local service. Couldn’t ask for better!

Sarah B - September 2020

Perry's staff are very knowledgeable and courteous. I was attended to very quickly, and only had to wait for a short time. Excellent service all round, and happy to recommend!

Kenneth Knight - September 2020

Excellent service. 4 tyres and tracking done in no time. Very reasonable price & fantastic customer service. Thanks

Stewart Maxwell - August 2020

Brilliant service and best tyre prices. Can't ask for any more than that! :)

Jamie Powell - August 2020

Excellent service

Nora Powell - July 2020

Very helpful staff

Sarah French - July 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Cinderford:

Cinderford, Glouscester, Newnham, Monmouth, Whitchurch, Glewstone, Westbury-on-Severn, Littledean, Steam Mills, Nailbridge, Plump Hill, Abenhall, Lower Shapridge, Newnham, Broadoak, Flaxley, Blaisdon, Berry Hill, Cannop, Parkend, Blakeney, Yorkley, Northwood Green, Mitcheldean, Longhope, Ross -on-Wye, Pillowell, Whitecroft, Coleford, Coalway, Lydney, Chaxhill, Huntley, Weston under Penyard, Boxbush, Aston Ingham, Little Gorsley, Newent, Kents Green, Tibberton, Linton, Bromsash

Other services offered by Perrys Tyre & Exhaust Services Ltd:

Brake Inspection, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]