Perrys Tyre & Exhaust Services Ltd 11 Hollyhill Park, Cinderford, GL14 2YB 01594 825539
Buy now, pay when fitted
No hidden extra costs
Great value tyres
Fast fitting by experts
  • Cinderford
  • Cinderford

Testimonials

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own testimonial using the button below.

Great service here, we were on holiday in the area and had a problem with an alarming noise from a wheel. and turned up without booking. They sorted it out while we went for short walk, and the bill was very reasonable.

Rich Dunn - April 2018

Very helpful and polite service

Andrew Annis - April 2018

Great service, quick and efficient

Chris Borman - April 2018

Been here a few times now and the service is always the same..A1,TOP NOTCH They are quick,friendly and the prices are the best around. In short I highly recommend Perry's tyres and exhausts ....will I be going again ? You know I will !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

M5afx R - April 2018

Thankyou for a quick, efficient and kind service-no hard sell just my punctured tyre mended at a very reasonable price indeed.

Jo - August 2017

Friendly, considerate staff. Offer advice if unsure what you need. I've used them three times for tyres now and certainly wouldn't go anywhere else. Whilst waiting for tyres to be fitted, other customers were coming in for other advice and work such as break pads and discs and staff were very knowledgeable and helpful about those too. Speaking to others about Perry's, I've only heard praise about them and you can't get better feedback than word of mouth. I would definitely recommend - and will keep going back.

Hilary Carter - March 2017

efficient and prompt

Andy Hewer - February 2017

Good service and price.

chris hill - February 2017

I like being able to review & choose tyre choices online and the appointment booking was straightforward. Service on the day was very quick.

paul ferguson - January 2017

Friendly and quick service easy to book online and good value for money.

Laura Bailey - January 2017

Submit a Google review or Submit testimonial

Enter your registration

Areas served around Cinderford:

Aston Ingham, Blaisdon, Blakeney, Broadoak, Cinderford, Coleford, Huntley, Linton, Littledean, Longhope, Lydney, Mitcheldean, Monmouth, Newent, Newnham, Newnham, Tibberton, Westbury-on-Severn, Weston under Penyard, Whitchurch, Abenhall, Berry Hill, Boxbush, Bromsash, Cannop, Chaxhill, Coalway, Flaxley, Glewstone, Glouscester, Kents Green, Little Gorsley, Lower Shapridge, Nailbridge, Northwood Green, Parkend, Pillowell, Plump Hill, Ross -on-Wye, Steam Mills, Whitecroft, Yorkley

Other services offered by Perrys Tyre & Exhaust Services Ltd:

Batteries, Brake Inspection, Brakes, Catalytic Converter, Exhausts, Mobile Fitting, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]